Contact Us

Station:

KZAL FM / Z-Country 94.7

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1416
Chelan, WA 98816

Physical Address:

123 East Johnson
Chelan, WA 98816

Business Phone:

509-682-4033

Fax:

509-682-4035

Z-Line

509-888-9470

President/General Manager:
Karen Heric karen@kozi.com

Program Director:
Jeff Conwell jeff@zcountry947.com

News Director:
Jeff Conwell jeff@zcountry947.com

Sales:
Juli Straub juli@kozi.com
Tiffany Schnelle tiffany@kozi.com

Chelan Valley Media Group:
Melissa Durfee Davis, Partner, Vice President – Marketing melissa@kozi.com
Matt Peters, Partner, Vice President – Operations and Finance matt@kozi.com

Z-Mail:
znation@zcountry947.com

Community Calendar Submissions:
calendar@zcountry947.com 

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/zcountry947